Persona de contacto

Ignacio Jiménez Bruno
+34 663 297 702
i.bruno@meiser.es
Ana Belén Valera Béjar
+34 (868) 06 66 56
a.valera@meiser.es
Seila Pérez Rouco
+34 868 06 66 56
s.rouco@meiser.es
Georg Behrendt (Aro de Barril)
Vertrieb Fassringe/Fassreifen
+34 94 480 47 21
georg@behrendt.es
Christian Weber
Verkaufsleiter Spanien
+49 6887 309-1120
c.weber@meiser.de
Renata Koch
+49 6887 309-1430
renata.koch@meiser.de

Nos sentimos felices de ayudarle. Encuetre su persona de contacto